Contact

CONTACT THE ELSSI TEAM

We assist you anytime, anywhere


CYPRUS HEADQUARTERS

ELSSI DRUG TESTING LTD

ALICE CRT, FLAT 101

12, KAVAFI STREET

4044 YERMASOYIA

LIMASSOL – CYPRUS

Tel: +357 95 595446

info@elssigroup.com

ATHENS BRANCH OFFICE

ELSSI DRUG TESTING LTD

SYNGROU AV. 130

11745 ATHENS, GREECE

Tel. +30 210 4183425 / 4183525

info@elssigroup.com

CONTACT PERSONS

Mr. Stavros Stamatopoulos - Operations Director steve.stamatopoulos@elssigroup.com

Mr. Vassilis Stamatopoulos - Commercial Director E-mail: bill.stamatopoulos@elssigroup.com

Mr. Panagiotis Stamatopoulos - Collections Manager E-mail : panagiotis.stamatopoulos@elssigroup.com

Mrs. Katerina Vavadaki - Office Manager E-mail : katerina.vavadaki@elssigroup.com

Mr. Konstantinos Christinakis - Collections Officer E-mail : konstantinos.christinakis@elssigroup.com

Mrs. Katerina Lazaridi - Customer Services E-mail : katerina.lazaridi@elssigroup.com

Mrs. Chrysalenia Zerva - Customer Services E-mail: chrysalenia.zerva@elssigroup.com

Mrs. Marilena Axarli - Commercial Dept. E-mail: marilena.axarli@elssigroup.com